Latest Products http://www.rajbanglestore.com Latest Products Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:28:38 +0530 en-us http://www.rajbanglestore.com Aluminium Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/aluminium-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/aluminium-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned suppliers of Aluminium Bangles. These are the most preferred types of metal bangles. We have the most exclusive collection of Aluminium Bangles in the most vibrant colors. These are suitable to be matched with any kind of attire and have an elegant look. Extensive work is done on the bangle to add to its appeal. We supply these bangles in the most reasonable price range. We have always satisfied our valued clients with the timely delivey of the Aluminium Bangles. Sizes Available : 1-12, 1-14, 2-0, 2-2, 2-4, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10, 2-12 Raw Material : Aluminium Available in : All colors Wedding Chura http://www.rajbanglestore.com/wedding-chura.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/wedding-chura.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading suppliers of Wedding Chura, which is every bride’s dream. Our Wedding Churas are available in different designs and sizes. Wedding Chura is the most valuable accessory for a bride and holds more weightage than any piece of expensive jewelry. We understand the significance of the wedding day and therefore bring forth the most beautiful collection. The quality of our Wedding Chura along with its attractive design makes it the ideal choice of the clients. Sizes Available : 2-2, 2-4, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10, 2-12 Raw Material : Acrylic and Stone-work Lakh Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/lakh-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/lakh-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply the most exclusive and beautiful Lakh Bangles. A speciality of traditional hub Rajasthan, Lakh Bangles are a dear choice of women all across India. They have a unique look and appeal. Lakh Bangles add an exclusive touch to your persona. We have the widest collection in the most vibrant colors. Our designs are elaborate and very attractive. We have a collection of Lakh Bangles in different sizes. Premium quality raw material is used in the fabrication of these bangles so that they do not get distorted in shape. Sizes Available : 2-2, 2-4, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10, 2-12 Raw Material : Brass and stone-work Available in : All colors Stone Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/stone-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/stone-bangles.htm Wed, 24 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply Stone Bangles containing the finest quality stones. The stones used in our Stone Bangles have an everlasting shine and appeal. Due care is taken in embedding the stones in the bangle so that they do not fall of easily. We also have Stone Bangles having stones of different colors. The classic diamond color stone can be worn with every attire and you can also match the colored Stone Bangles with specific color attires. These bangles have a very distinct look and appeal and are a preferred choice of many women. Sizes Available : 2-4, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10 Raw Material : Brass Acrylic Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/acrylic-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/acrylic-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known and reputed suppliers of Acrylic Bangles which are widely demanded by all our clients. Acrylic Bangles have a look and appeal of their own. We have the widest variety of Acrylic Bangles available in rich, vibrant colors. Excellent craftsmanship is displayed the elaborate designs of the bangles. Our Acrylic Bangles are a blend of traditional and modern as we have designs and styles for ladies as well as girls. We have the chic and pastel color collection which can be matched with dresses of different colors and the ones with more ethnic look for women and ladies. Sizes : 2-2, 2-4, 2-6, 2-8, 2-10 Raw Material : Acrylic Available in : All colors Glass Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/glass-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/glass-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Suppliers of Glass Bangles which are the most commonly worn bangles. Glass Bangles are the traditional bangles worn by women since ages. In spite of being the simplest type of bangles they hold a special appeal. We have the most diverse collection of Glass Bangles in various attractive and vibrant colors. Our clients can avail from us the array of glass bangles, which are manufactured in varying thicknesses, colors, designs, patterns and sizes. Our Glass Bangles are meant to cater to the specific demands of our valued customers. Sizes Available : All Raw Material : Glass Available in : All colors Designer Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/designer-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/designer-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/polki-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/polki-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Earrings http://www.rajbanglestore.com/designer-earrings.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/designer-earrings.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Jhumki http://www.rajbanglestore.com/designer-jhumki.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/designer-jhumki.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/gold-plated-bangles.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/gold-plated-bangles.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kundan Necklace Set http://www.rajbanglestore.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/kundan-necklace-set.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Choker Necklace Set http://www.rajbanglestore.com/polki-choker-necklace-set.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/polki-choker-necklace-set.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polki Jhumki http://www.rajbanglestore.com/polki-jhumki.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/polki-jhumki.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Maang Tika http://www.rajbanglestore.com/traditional-maang-tika.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/traditional-maang-tika.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Necklace Set http://www.rajbanglestore.com/traditional-necklace-set.htm http://www.rajbanglestore.com/traditional-necklace-set.htm Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530