Latest Products http://www.rajbanglestore.com Latest Products 16-12-16 en-us http://www.rajbanglestore.com Aluminium Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/aluminium-bangles.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Suppliers of Aluminium Bangles. These are the most preferred types of metal bangles. We have the most exclusive collection of the Aluminium Bangles in the most vibrant colors. These are suitable to be matched with any kind of attire and have an elegant look. Extensive work is done on the bangle to add to its appeal. We supply these bangles in the most reasonable price range. We have always satisfied our valued clients with the timely delivey of the Aluminium Bangles. Wedding Chura http://www.rajbanglestore.com/wedding-chura.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Suppliers of Wedding Chura which is every bride’s dream. Our Wedding Chura is available in different designs and sizes. The Wedding Chura is the most valuable accessory for a bride and holds more weightage than any piece of expensive jewelry. Lakh Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/lakh-bangles.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply the most exclusive and beautiful Lakh Bangles. A specialty of traditional hub Rajasthan Lakh Bangles are a dear choice of women all across India. They have a unique look and appeal. Lakh Bangles add an exclusive touch to your persona. Stone Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/stone-bangles.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We Supply Stone Bangles containing the finest quality stones. The stones used in our Stone Bangles have an everlasting shine and appeal. Due care is taken in embedding the stones in the bangle so that they do not fall of easily. Acrylic Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/acrylic-bangles.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well known and reputed Suppliers of Acrylic Bangles which are widely demanded by all our clients. Acrylic Bangles have a look and appeal of their own. We have the widest variety of Acrylic Bangles available in rich, vibrant colors. Glass Bangles http://www.rajbanglestore.com/glass-bangles.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Suppliers of Glass Bangles which are the most commonly worn bangles. Glass Bangles are the traditional bangles worn by women since ages. In spite of being the simplest type of bangles they hold a special appeal.